ProsserMustangs.com

The unofficial site of the Prosser Mustangs



Latest Mustang News

Working on getting all football and basketball stats updated here soon. 12/2/19

Boys and Girls basketball starts this Friday, 12/6/19


This website will be updated only sparingly through out the season. Please follow my twitter feed below for in game updates and scores or follow all the Mustang action on jeffplace.com









Follow Us On:
Fri, Dec 6 Ephrata 7:15 PM Home
Sat, Dec 7 Wapato 5:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 13 Ellensburg 7:15 PM Home
Sat, Dec 14 Quincy 5:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 20 Othello 7:15 PM Home
Sat, Dec 21 Toppenish 5:00 PM Away
Fri, Dec 27 Eagle Holiday Classic 8:00 PM Away
Sat, Dec 28 Eagle Holiday Classic 5:00 PM Away
Fri, Jan 3 Selah 7:15 PM Home
Sat, Jan 4 East Valley (Yakima) 5:00 PM Away
Fri, Jan 10 Grandview 7:15 PM Home
Sat, Jan 11 Ephrata 5:00 PM Away
Tue, Jan 14 Wapato 7:15 PM Home
Thu, Jan 16 Ellensburg 7:15 PM Away
Fri, Jan 24 Quincy 7:15 PM Home
Sat, Jan 25 Othello 5:00 PM Away
Fri, Jan 31 Toppenish 7:15 PM Home
Sat, Feb 1 Selah 5:00 PM Away
Tue, Feb 4 East Valley (Yakima) 7:15 PM Home
Fri, Feb 7 Grandview 7:15 PM Away

Counter